CONTACT US

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jerry Kirila, President
jerry@kirilafire.com
724-854-5207

Wes Barbour, Global Sales
wes@kirilafire.com
330-969-9920

Carey Barnes, GSA Contracts
carey@kirilafire.com
972-948-6884

Theresa Delaney, Controller
theresa@kirilafire.com
330-550-1853

Dale “Chip” Shaffer, Field Service
chip@kirilafire.com
330-550-9806

Bob McCollum, Product Engineer
bob@kirilafire.com
724-718-2429

Chuck Pickard, Field Superintendent
chuck@kirilafire.com
330-506-8899

Cynthia Frazier, Customer Relations
cynthia@kirilafire.com
724-456-4943

Thomas Wade, Chief of Govt. Relations
tomw@kirilafire.com
mobile(UK)+44(0)7738009825



EMAIL FORM
Name:
Company:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
Email:
Preferred Method of Contact: Phone Email
Where Did You Hear About Us: Google Website Other
Government Referral
Comments & Areas of Interest:


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS &
MANUFACTURING FACILITY

3007 SR7
Fowler, OH 44418

At this facility, customers can test and view their projects prior to delivery.

CORPORATE MAILING
Kirila Fire Training Facilities, Inc.
P.O. Box 2
509 Bedford Road
Brookfield, OH 44403
Tel: (855) 787-3473
Fax: (855) 790-3473

International: Tel: +1 (330) 787-0743